Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Education

2019 Lesson Lottery Winners

Tuesday, March 5, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Christina Dale
Share |

2019 Lesson Lottery Winners Announced!

Congratulations to the 2019 Lesson Lottery winners and thank you to all who participated!

 Winner  Clinician
 Cynthia McNemar  Felicitas von Neumann Cosel
 Ninja Nissen  Janna Dyer
 Janet Beebe  Hilary Moore Hebert
 Karen Clark  Ulla Parker
 Chelsea Spear  Donna Gatchell
 Jayne Nessif  Angi Voss
 Mimi Mack  Marija Trieschman-Dever
 Michelle Miller  Barbara Strawson
 Ashley Christian  Jaralyn Finn
 Deborah Thayer  Christine Betz

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal