Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

PVDA Members - Submit Calendar Events


Upcoming Events

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
9/7/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
 
Free Horse Hands-On at LCF LLC
9/13/2020
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland   
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
10/5/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Equine Massage & Bodywork for Owners & Trainers (EquiLearn Institute)
10/9/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Woodbine, Maryland   
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
 
Free Horse Hands-On at LCF LLC
10/11/2020
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Equine Anatomy Discovery Workshop
10/13/2020 » 10/19/2020
Location: Woodbine, Maryland   
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
11/2/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
Free Horse Hands-On at LCF LLC
11/8/2020
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland   
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
12/7/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 13, 2020

 
Free Horse Hands-On at LCF LLC
12/13/2020
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland   
 

Monday, January 4, 2021

 
Monthly Board Meeting
1/4/2021
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal