Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

PVDA Members - Submit Calendar Events


Upcoming Events

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Monthly Board Meeting
12/3/2018
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
PVDA Newsletter Deadline

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
Linden Farm - Winter Show Series - 1
12/8/2018
Location: La Plata, Maryland   
 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

 
Friendship Chapter - Winter Schooling Show
12/9/2018
Location: Woodbine, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
Charles de Kunffy Clinic and Instructors Course
12/15/2018 » 12/17/2018
Location: Westminster, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

 
PVDA Newsletter Deadline

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
1/7/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
Linden Farm - Winter Series 2
1/12/2019
Location: La Platat, Maryland   
Linden Farm - Winter Series 2
PVDA Annual Awards Dinner
1/12/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
PVDA Annual Awards Dinner

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
2/4/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
PVDA Newsletter Deadline

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
3/4/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
PVDA Newsletter Deadline

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
L Program: Session A Introduction to Judging and Biomechanics
3/30/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Boyds, Maryland   
L Program: Session A Introduction to Judging and Biomechanics

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
4/1/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

12/3/2018
Monthly Board Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal