Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

PVDA Members - Submit Calendar Events


Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
PVDA Newsletter Deadline

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
Free Horse Hands On
9/8/2019
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
9/9/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
PVDA Newsletter Deadline

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
10/7/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
Free Horse Hands On
10/13/2019
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Calvert Chapter Schooling Show
10/19/2019
Location: Hughesville, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
11/4/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
Free Horse Hands On
11/10/2019
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
Monthly Board Meeting
12/2/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
Free Horse Hands On
12/8/2019
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
1/6/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
2/3/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
3/2/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
4/6/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal