Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

PVDA Members - Submit Calendar Events


Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
Free Horse Hands On
12/8/2019
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 
Clarksville Chapter Winter Schooling Show #1
12/15/2019
Location: Clarksville, Maryland   
 

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
1/6/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
PVDA Annual Awards Dinner
1/11/2020
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
2/3/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
Clarksville Chapter Winter Schooling Show #2
2/23/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland   
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
3/2/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Monthly Board Meeting
4/6/2020
Location: Clarksville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
Schooling Show Blue Horse Farm
4/26/2020
Location: Jefferson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
Schooling Show Blue Horse Farm
6/28/2020
Location: Jefferson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
Schooling Show Blue Horse Farm
8/16/2020
Location: Jefferson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal